Our leadership and management team have open doors to every employee and every client.
  Please feel free to reach out to them with any questions, concerns, or compliments about our staff and service!

 
Perry DuBose
Chief Executive Officer
perryd@nlt.com
Jeff Paul DuBose
President
jeffpd@nlt.com
John Shahinian
Chief Financial Officer
johns@nlt.com
Steve DuBose
Dir. Strategy/Innovation
steved@nlt.com
Michael Vickers
General Manager
mikev@nlt.com
Carl Palumbo
Sales Manager
cpalumbo@nationalift.com
Geoff Deitz
Wholesale Manager
geoffd@nlt.com
Ted Jordan
Branch Manager
Springdale Location
tedj@nlt.com
Scott Greene
Parts & Service
scottg@nlt.com
Kevin Seaton
Rental Manager
kevins@nlt.com